237 Main St.
Arcade, NY 14009
(585) 492-4226

FREE shipping with purchases over $50.00 - for the Continental USA.

Floriani Basics with Donna



This Class is FREE to all Floriani Software Users.
Requirements:
Please bring your computer. It must have the Floriani software downloaded to it.
Instructor:
Donna Neamon

Floriani Basics with Donna

Cost:
$ FREE
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, May 19, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Contact Us
  • Phone: 585-492-4226
  • Email: Click Here
  • 237 Main St.
  • Arcade, NY 14009
Follow Us